How do I turn off my auto-renew?

As the subscription was started via Apple, you will need to make any changes directly with Apple, on your Apple device. The auto-billing will continue to occur unless you cancel the subscription with them directly. Apple gives us no control over the membership whatsoever, otherwise we would be happy to do this for you.

So in order to cancel your subscription renewal please go to: How to cancel my Apple membership.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.