Deleted accounts
Updated over a week ago

Once an account is deleted it cannot be undone.

The following disclaimer will pop-up on your screen before an account is deleted:

"Are you sure you want to delete your ChessKid account permanently? All your data will be deleted, including chess and puzzle ratings, personal information, and email subscriptions. This action cannot be undone."

Did this answer your question?